Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tunes

With: K. C. Enders

Congratulations to "Hefley1269", the winner in K.C.'s giveaway. Please contact JUST CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE to claim your prize!


Hey! Hi! I can’t tell you how excited I am to be here for the release of my third book.
Sure, it’s the second in my Beekman Hills series, but I snuck a little novella in there, so there’s
that. And while Tunes is every bit a rock star, second-chance romance, Gavin is anything but
your typical rock star. Maybe, just maybe, the second-chance is not quite what you’d expect.

They say that you write what you know. I know the town of Beekman Hills, New York.
I am well acquainted with the Irish pub at the center of this world, and the people and
relationships they have. ‘Gavin’ is a good friend of mine and I had the amazing opportunity to
chat with him the other day about Tunes, about how the character of Gavin is portrayed, his
personal traits, his heart. That was a wild  conversation to say the least! I hope you enjoy
Tunes and all things Beekman Hills and McBride’s Public House.


What’s more cliché than falling for a guy in a band or pinning for the one who got away?

Find out in TUNES by KC Enders, a Beekman Hills novel where a no-strings spring
break fling turns into something more for Gracyn George and rocker Gavin Keller.
Fans of A.L. Jackson’s STAY, DRUMLINE by Stacy Kestwick, and authors
Jiffy Kate & Winter Renshaw will love this spicy and angsty second-chance romance.


Title:  Tunes
Author: KC Enders
Release Date: October 1, 2018
Publisher: Self-published
Series: Beekman Hills #2
Genres: New Adult Romance
Word Count: 73K
Format: Paperback & digital

What’s more cliché than falling for a guy in a band?
A no-strings fling is all it was meant to be for Gracyn George. Sun, sand, sex, and then move
on. That was before he strummed his way into her life. Each note leaving a tingle in her spine,
their lasting melodies burned into her memory.

What’s more cliché than pining for the one who got away?

Gavin Keller has sacrificed far too much to chase after the girl who snuck out in the middle of
the night and left him wondering, What if …


No matter how high his star rises or how many sold-out shows he plays, he ends each concert
scanning the audience for her.


What was supposed to be temporary becomes a longing neither is willing to let go.
After months of trying to move on, can they sync the tunes in their hearts?
Available on Amazon and FREE in Kindle Unlimited!


Add to Goodreads → http://bit.ly/2oBSoX9


Check out these other titles in the Beekman Hill series!
TROUBLES (Book #1)
A chance at true happiness.


TWIST (Book #1.5)
A twist that no one can imagine.

Giveaway:
KC is giving away a $10 Amazon gift card and a Kindle copy of the first book in the series, TROUBLES


About KC Enders:

Karin is a New York Girl living in a Midwest world. A connoisseur of great words, fine bourbon,
and strong coffee, she’s married to the love of her life who is also her best friend.
The mother of two grown men, she is proud to say that they can cook, open car doors for the
ladies, and clean up after themselves (you’re welcome, world). Even though her boys no
longer live at home, the three dogs she’s rescued have taken up their empty space.


Giveaway ends 11:59pm EST Oct. 14th. Due to GDPR regulations you no longer need to submit your email address in the comments. If you have been selected as a winner your name will be posted at the top of the post. You may then contact maureen@JustContemporaryRomance.com to claim your prize. Your email address will be shared with the author/publicist providing the giveaway. 

7 comments:

Sign up for the JCR newsletter!