Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Penthouse Player

With: Tara Leigh

Giveaway of $10 gift card!


Debut author, Tara Leigh, brings you a sizzling inter-office, forbidden romance set on Wall Street. In PENTHOUSE PLAYER, the first installment in the Billionaire Bosses series, the stakes are high and love burns hotter. Fans of Katy Evan’s TYCOON and Louise Bay’s KING OF WALL STREET will devour this smart and sexy office romance where opposites attract.

PENTHOUSE PLAYER

Abandoned by her mother and spurned by her father, Reina St. James is tired of being treated like a dirty little secret. It wasn’t easy making her way into the high-risk, high-reward Wall Street world ruled by financial kings and trust fund tyrants. But now that she’s got a
stiletto-clad toe into one of the swankiest firms in Manhattan, Reina is determined to prove she’s more than just a pretty face hiding an ugly past.

For Tristan Xavier Bettencourt IV, escaping the shadow cast by generations of family fortune has been difficult, and success hasn’t come without sacrifice. Tristan has always put business before pleasure… Until Reina’s curved lips prove an invitation he can’t resist.

Walking away from their explosive night together won’t be easy, even if the heat between them might consume both of their careers. Will Reina and Tristan risk everything by betting on each other?

Buy Now:  Amazon US | B&N | Google | Kobo | eBooks.com

About Tara Leigh:
Tara Leigh attended Washington University in St. Louis and Columbia Business School in New York, and worked on Wall Street and Main Street before “retiring” to become a wife and mother. When the people in her head became just as real as the people in her life, she decided to put their stories on paper. Tara currently lives in Fairfield County, Connecticut with her husband, children and fur-baby, Pixie. 

Connect with Tara: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Amazon | Goodreads 

Giveaway:
Tara will be giving away a $10 Amazon gift card and digital copy of PENTHOUSE PLAYER to one lucky reader leaving a comment or email entry.

Giveaway ends 11:59pm EST September 7th. Please supply your email in the post. You may use spaces or full text for security. (ex. jsmith at gmail dot com) If you do not wish to supply your email, or have trouble posting, please email maureen@JustContemporaryRomance.com with a subject title of JCR GIVEAWAY to be entered in the current giveaway.

6 comments:

  1. Thank you for this post and congrats on your book release! I'm new to Tara Leigh's works, and this seems like a good book to start!
    puspitorinid AT yahoo DOT com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Congrats on your debut book! You can't really go wrong with Billionaires, look forward to checking it out!

    ahui89 at hotmail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Congrats! The book great. Tristan Xavier Bettencourt IV - love that name :) How did you come up with it?

    natalija(dot)shkomare(at)gmail(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Congrats on your debut!!! Love books like this one!

    ReplyDelete
  5. sounds interesting

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  6. I always enjoy reading about billionaires, will definitely want to check this out. Congrats on your book release!

    thebigbluewall77 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

    ReplyDelete

Sign up for the JCR newsletter!